“Donna is an excellent trainer who is a great communicator with audiences and who can be counted on for the details! She’s a true professional who knows technology and social media, and has a great way of getting her message across. I can highly recommend Donna for training and consulting! We’ve worked together on numerous projects and she has done training and work for our company so I can vouch for her first hand.”

– Mike Gingerich, IN

Keynote Speaker • Web & Facebook Specialist • President of Digital Hill & TabSite 

View More Testimonials

static_1 Online iPad Productivity Training. Bring your iPad and implement what you are learning. - iPad Training You Need to Increase Your Mobile Productivity Bring you iPad and get ready for hands-on training. Date: Thursday, October 15, 2015 Time: 11 a.m. CDT, 12 p.m. EDT, 9 a.m. PDT To find the time in your time zone, click here. Register Now!  Do you sometimes work mobile and need to create and edit documents, [...]
Microsoft Office Certification How Microsoft Office Certification Works and the Career Benefits - Microsoft Office is one of the most widely used suites of productivity tools in the business world. In fact, it’s so essential that understanding it is a prerequisite to obtaining employment at some companies. Given its prevalence in the corporate world, becoming Microsoft Office certified is one way you can stand out from the crowd [...]
Excel 201/2013 Webinar Excel 2010/2013 Webinar: It’s all about the data! Management and reporting features you need to know. - This event is now over but purchase options for the video are available. Contact Donna at Train@MOSTraining.com. Watch this page for new dates coming in October. Microsoft Excel is more than data entry. It’s about managing and reporting on data. Excel is filled with features that make reporting, data management and data cleanup a breeze. [...]